The Smashing Pumpkins – 2000-05-23 Universal Amphitheater [SBD]

Enjoy! Drop a comment to see the link
The Smashing Pumpkins
Universal Amphitheater
Universal City, CA, US

Track Listing
01 – Age of Innocence
02 – Glass and the Ghost Children
03 – The Everlasting Gaze
04 – Heavy Metal Machine
05 – Blew Away
06 – Stand Inside Your Love
07 – I Am One
08 – I of the Mourning
09 – To Sheila
10 – Muzzle
11 – 1979
12 – Ava Adore
13 – Rock On [Cut]

Transfer: ??? > NTSC SP VHS > Panasonic AG-7350 > Datavideo TBC-1000 >
Blackmagic Intensity Pro > VirtualDub > FFMPEG > Audacity > FLAC

Audio: 16bit 48KHz Stereo FLAC

This transfer is from a studio VHS.

Unfortunately the tape cuts out after the first couple minutes of Rock On.

There is a blip in the tape, during `To Sheila’, that has been edited out. The
signal stops for a second and then resumes from the point in the video a few
seconds before it cut out. This made it possible to edit out seamlessly.

The transfer uses the Hi-Fi audio track on the tape, giving superior frequency
response and signal-to-noise ratio.

Thanks to Cool As Ice Cream for sending me his tapes to transfer.


– magikarp99

You must comment to see the links!


44 Replies to “The Smashing Pumpkins – 2000-05-23 Universal Amphitheater [SBD]”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.